Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Dominik
    hr

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    No negatives, such a perfect place for weekend trip and Seville is amazing.
    Room was amazing, better than we expected, Location in the city is the best, everything is walking distance. Stuff is super friendly, they showed us where to park our car for free and where to go and wash it afterwards. Breakfast is nice, you do not miss anything.
    samah
    il

    Review score

    8.8
    11 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jaouad
    be

    Review score

    7.9
    7 September 2018

    OK.

    Several times electricity went out.
    - People were great.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    27 August 2018
    Was impossible not to get water all over the bathroom floor.
    Great location, only 5-10 minute walk to the Cathedral. Rooms had aircon and were a decent size. Staff were friendly.
    Lisa
    no

    Review score

    9.6
    14 August 2018
    Some noises came from the street, so we have to keep the windows closed and room was quit warm but it didn't bother too much, we got our sleep anyway.
    Clean room, super nice roof terrace.
    Alua
    kz

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Innes74
    pt

    Review score

    9.2
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nikita
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 July 2018

    Great location, friendly staff

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. We stayed in a private room and the hostel felt pretty empty, so probably not great if you're a solo traveller. We enjoyed hanging out on the very cute roof terrace. The location is amazing, very central.
    Ruth
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    15 July 2018

    Fabulous, when you stay in a great place makes it happier.

    Fantastic, this a great place to stay, helpful staff and friendly, thanks guys. It’s also about location 5 mins walk to Cathedral/Alcázar, 1 street from river, and Bullring just to name a few, everything you want, oh yes tram, won’t get lost just follow to end of line. Nice rooftop breakfast area, loved this Hostel, roomy female only room with A/C a must. 👍
    Andrei
    ie

    Review score

    9.2
    12 July 2018
    Really clean, confortable.
    ph

    Review score

    8.3
    7 July 2018

    Great location for Sevilla visit

    1st floor bathroom shower curtain needs replacement (dirty&old). 2f bathroom have good shower enclosures. Quite old towels
    Location really great. So easy to go in all directions. 3f breakfast area (but could do with cleaning up) Staff are very helpful and reception has longer hours for new arrivals
    Keryn
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    4 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    3 July 2018
    Air con was dreadful, never cooled the room atal. I slept on tiled floor
    Bathroom and bedroom were very nice , bed was comfy and receptionist was really nice with good English. Also the hotel had a nice we shop attached that sold ice cream , water and snacks. Breakfast was basic but nice and had a nice roof top terrace to eat on
    Rita
    pt

    Review score

    5.0
    1 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    28 June 2018
    Staff were brilliant
    Kim
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    22 June 2018

    Best Location, Cozy place. I will definetely stay again!

    the mattress was not bad, but I could see some blood spots, so it made us nervous and afraid of bed bugs. But Don`t worry, it was not bed bugs and Nothing bit us, But we felt insecurity of it. I wish they cover well the mattress with enough big bed sheet
    The location is just perfect to get the everywhere. And their roof top was also cozy and nice. Staff were okay. nothing bad but nothing special. you could always find them whenever you need help. I really want to thank to the Brazilian staff for helping us and caring for the request a lot.
    be

    Review score

    6.7
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ru

    Review score

    7.5
    26 July 2018
    there was ants around
    good location
    The Rear-End Robber
    es

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018

    I am The Big Booty Bandit.

    It was all awesome. 10/10.
    Very cool. There was a balcony. The guy helping us downstairs was also really helpful when it came to finding our way around the city. Also there's a little sandwich shop with ice cream and assorted snacks connected to the property and run by the same guy behind the desk that was very convenient.
Loading reviews