Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,7
Комфорт
7,3
Расположение объекта размещения
9,3
Удобства
7,6
Персонал
8,7
Соотношение цены и качества
7,9

Отзывы

    Natalia Selezneva
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    26 мая 2018
    Хороший хостел, доброжелательный персонал, чисто, лёгкий завтрак, уютная терраса, хорошее расположение - всё рядом. Рекомендую
    Yuliia Denysova
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    23 мая 2018
    Самый большой минус - нет шумоизоляции и скрипят все двери Грязнющий обогреватель со слоем вековой пыли это ужас Не хватает зеркала в номере На кухне мало места и немного некомфортно Завтрак-одно название конечно, но это знала по отзывам
    Месторасположение основной фактор. Всегда пешком ходили. На вокзал Армас 15-20минут. 2 ванные на 2 комнаты и отдельный коридор Персонал Есть бесплатно кофеварка с капсулами и сок Белье чистое Ванная убиралась хорошо Интернет работает отлично На крыше мило Для пары дней нормально, но на дольше лучше квартиру найти.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,5
    20 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Roman
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    9 мая 2018

    Обычный хостел.

    Завтрак есть, но очень бедный. Очень сильная слышимость. Деньги берут в конце, а не при заселении. Так как скаканул курс Рубля/Евро, то в итоге заплатили на тысячу больше. Но это скорее вопрос к курсу, а не хостелу.
    Хорошее расположение. Терраса. Вежливый персонал.
    Ilya Ashchepkov
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    24 мая 2018

    Great location, but bring ear plugs.

    We had a room at the front of the hostel above the constantly very noisy street below, which meant we were getting between 2-4 hours sleep a night. From the photos I was expecting the hostel to be a bit more sociable than it was, which was none existent and left to the guests to interact or not (which was most likely). I've often found the better hostels at least try to organise an evening activity, such as cooking for the guests (which would have been a good idea given the size of the kitchen), have a better social atmosphere and you can discover more about the place you're visiting.
    The location in terms of getting around and seeing Seville is fantastic, and there are some great bars and restaurants in the immediate area. The staff are always helpful when you approach them, and the roof terrace is a great place to chill out.
    Adriana Saulo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 мая 2018

    Good value With great & helpful staff

    Mattress was not very comfortable
    Place was clean, spacious & next door to most of Seville' s sights
    Marga
    ar

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    18 мая 2018

    No confortable pero pasable

    AgnieszkaKo
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    7 мая 2018

    Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room

    - breakfast could be better but of course I did not expect so much for this price :)
    - very nice place to stay in Sevilla! - hostel is clean, cosy, quiet, has a great terrace; - commensurate with the price; - really friendly staff (at the beginning they gave me some hints on city sightseeing - a small thing but i find it very kind and helpful); - perfect location Would stay again!
    Joanna
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    6 мая 2018

    Great stay!

    Breakfast can be too small for some people. Coffee is not the best and the kitchen itself is tiny.
    Location is perfect! Minutes from the Cathedral- right in the city center.
    Hanna
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    17 апреля 2018
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    15 апреля 2018
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    14 апреля 2018

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 апреля 2018

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    4 апреля 2018

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    3 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    frank ferrar
    lu

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    1 апреля 2018

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 марта 2018
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
    Zdenek Linhart
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Duygunaz
    tr

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 марта 2018
    Nothing, all was good.
    The room and the bathroom were clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Location was great, near the Sevilla Catedral. If I consider to visit sevilla again I would definitely stay in this hostel.
Идет загрузка отзывов