Avaliações

8,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
7,7
Conforto
7,3
Localização
9,3
Comodidades
7,6
Funcionários
8,7
Custo-benefício
7,9

Avaliações

    Carla
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    25 de maio de 2018
    Não havia espelhos nos quartos e nem secador de cabelo nos banheiros.
    Localização
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    23 de maio de 2018

    Equipe atenciosa. Hostel bem localizado.

    cairolisboa
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    20 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ana Claudia
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Carolina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    17 de maio de 2018
    Faltou um pano no chão do banheiro para absorver a água que eventualmente caia. Faltou os funcionários se certificarem que os mantimentos do café da manhã estavam sempre repostos até o fim do horário estipulado para o café da manhã.
    Localização próxima a diversos pontos da cidade. Pude fazer tudo a pé. As camas são confortáveis e o quero bem iluminado.
    Rosana
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    4 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Olesh Iwanowytsch
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    23 de março de 2018
    Atendimento muito atencioso!
    Nicholas
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    24 de maio de 2018

    Great location, but bring ear plugs.

    We had a room at the front of the hostel above the constantly very noisy street below, which meant we were getting between 2-4 hours sleep a night. From the photos I was expecting the hostel to be a bit more sociable than it was, which was none existent and left to the guests to interact or not (which was most likely). I've often found the better hostels at least try to organise an evening activity, such as cooking for the guests (which would have been a good idea given the size of the kitchen), have a better social atmosphere and you can discover more about the place you're visiting.
    The location in terms of getting around and seeing Seville is fantastic, and there are some great bars and restaurants in the immediate area. The staff are always helpful when you approach them, and the roof terrace is a great place to chill out.
    Adriana Saulo
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    20 de maio de 2018

    Good value With great & helpful staff

    Mattress was not very comfortable
    Place was clean, spacious & next door to most of Seville' s sights
    Marga
    ar

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    18 de maio de 2018

    No confortable pero pasable

    AgnieszkaKo
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de maio de 2018

    Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room

    - breakfast could be better but of course I did not expect so much for this price :)
    - very nice place to stay in Sevilla! - hostel is clean, cosy, quiet, has a great terrace; - commensurate with the price; - really friendly staff (at the beginning they gave me some hints on city sightseeing - a small thing but i find it very kind and helpful); - perfect location Would stay again!
    Joanna
    pl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    6 de maio de 2018

    Great stay!

    Breakfast can be too small for some people. Coffee is not the best and the kitchen itself is tiny.
    Location is perfect! Minutes from the Cathedral- right in the city center.
    Hanna
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    17 de abril de 2018
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    15 de abril de 2018
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    14 de abril de 2018

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    14 de abril de 2018

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    4 de abril de 2018

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    3 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    frank ferrar
    lu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,2
    1 de abril de 2018

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    21 de março de 2018
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
Carregando avaliações