후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
7.6
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.9

후기

    JINSUNG
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Yumin
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 5월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HANNA KIM
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 10일
    조식이 여덜시부터 였나? 그런데 여덜시반에 갔는데 준비가 안되어있었고 리셉션도 안열려있었어요
    세비야 성당에서 가깝고 방도 넓고 깨끗했어요 4인실인데 둘이서 썼어요
    Jeonghyeon
    uy

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 17일
    주방을 여행객 개인이 이용하다보니 설거지가 미흡하다. 식기나 그릇을 사용하기전에 한번씩 씻고 사용해야할것 같다.
    위치가 좋다. 시내와 주요 방문지까지 대개 5-10분 사이에 걸어서 도착 가능하다. 플라멩고 공연 예약을 호스텔에서 할 수 있다. 2인실방이 있어서 친구와 묵기에 좋았다. 0층은 숙박인원이 많지 않아서 화장실을 이용하는 데 기다릴 필요가 없었다. 주방을 이용할 수 있다. 테라스가 예쁘다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jimi
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 9일

    추천하는 호스텔 1위 en Sevilla.

    와이파이가 방에서 잘 안되었던점이 아쉬웠습니다.
    장기투숙을 했습니다. 생각보다 너무 깨끗했으며, 매일 청소를 하고 주방에 청결도 아주 좋았으며 테라스가 아주 좋았습니다.하지만 와이파이가 별로 안좋아서 아쉬웠습니다. 테라스도 정말 잘되어있고 직원분들은 너무 착하면서 친절하게 인사도 하면서 지냈습니다. 위치는 당연히 더할나위없이 좋은 위치이며 관광을 할 목적으로 오셨다면 이 호스텔을 추천합니다.
    Nicholas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 24일

    Great location, but bring ear plugs.

    We had a room at the front of the hostel above the constantly very noisy street below, which meant we were getting between 2-4 hours sleep a night. From the photos I was expecting the hostel to be a bit more sociable than it was, which was none existent and left to the guests to interact or not (which was most likely). I've often found the better hostels at least try to organise an evening activity, such as cooking for the guests (which would have been a good idea given the size of the kitchen), have a better social atmosphere and you can discover more about the place you're visiting.
    The location in terms of getting around and seeing Seville is fantastic, and there are some great bars and restaurants in the immediate area. The staff are always helpful when you approach them, and the roof terrace is a great place to chill out.
    Adriana Saulo
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 20일

    Good value With great & helpful staff

    Mattress was not very comfortable
    Place was clean, spacious & next door to most of Seville' s sights
    Marga
    ar

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 5월 18일

    No confortable pero pasable

    AgnieszkaKo
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 7일

    Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room

    - breakfast could be better but of course I did not expect so much for this price :)
    - very nice place to stay in Sevilla! - hostel is clean, cosy, quiet, has a great terrace; - commensurate with the price; - really friendly staff (at the beginning they gave me some hints on city sightseeing - a small thing but i find it very kind and helpful); - perfect location Would stay again!
    Joanna
    pl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일

    Great stay!

    Breakfast can be too small for some people. Coffee is not the best and the kitchen itself is tiny.
    Location is perfect! Minutes from the Cathedral- right in the city center.
    Hanna
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 17일
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 15일
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 14일

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 14일

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 4일

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    frank ferrar
    lu

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 4월 1일

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 21일
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
    Zdenek Linhart
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중