クチコミ

8.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.3
ロケーション
9.3
施設・設備
7.6
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.9

クチコミ

    Nicholas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月24日

    Great location, but bring ear plugs.

    We had a room at the front of the hostel above the constantly very noisy street below, which meant we were getting between 2-4 hours sleep a night. From the photos I was expecting the hostel to be a bit more sociable than it was, which was none existent and left to the guests to interact or not (which was most likely). I've often found the better hostels at least try to organise an evening activity, such as cooking for the guests (which would have been a good idea given the size of the kitchen), have a better social atmosphere and you can discover more about the place you're visiting.
    The location in terms of getting around and seeing Seville is fantastic, and there are some great bars and restaurants in the immediate area. The staff are always helpful when you approach them, and the roof terrace is a great place to chill out.
    Adriana Saulo
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月20日

    Good value With great & helpful staff

    Mattress was not very comfortable
    Place was clean, spacious & next door to most of Seville' s sights
    Marga
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年5月18日

    No confortable pero pasable

    AgnieszkaKo
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room

    - breakfast could be better but of course I did not expect so much for this price :)
    - very nice place to stay in Sevilla! - hostel is clean, cosy, quiet, has a great terrace; - commensurate with the price; - really friendly staff (at the beginning they gave me some hints on city sightseeing - a small thing but i find it very kind and helpful); - perfect location Would stay again!
    Joanna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月6日

    Great stay!

    Breakfast can be too small for some people. Coffee is not the best and the kitchen itself is tiny.
    Location is perfect! Minutes from the Cathedral- right in the city center.
    Hanna
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月17日
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月15日
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月14日

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月14日

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月4日

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月3日
    コメントはありません。
    frank ferrar
    lu

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年4月1日

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月21日
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
    Zdenek Linhart
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Duygunaz
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月10日
    Nothing, all was good.
    The room and the bathroom were clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Location was great, near the Sevilla Catedral. If I consider to visit sevilla again I would definitely stay in this hostel.
    Olga_olya
    ua

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月7日

    Good place with good location

    It’s a bit noisy, you can hear everyone who goes to shared toilet or shower at night.
    Great location, just few meters from Plaza de Toros. Very helpful hosts. Modern rooms with lovely ladies painted on the walls. Tasty coffee and cookies with chocolate in the morning :)
    Antonio.Ricciardo
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月2日

    Been there for a really short time, will surely come back for more! :)

    I had a big problem and Nadal, a member of the staff, has been really supportive and helpful! Reccomended
    Neil McGuire
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月25日

    Good value for money

    Very small communal area, apart from the terrace
    Great location
    RahatAdam
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年2月13日

    Not good for guests with cars

    Too cold, air conditioning not working properly, too loud there are some bars right adjacent to the Hostel, no Tv, no parking. Nearest parking 18 EUR/day, breakfast you have to prepare by yourself
    Location was quite ok
    Laiz
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...