Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
9.3
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Adriana Saulo
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 20, 2018

    Good value With great & helpful staff

    Mattress was not very comfortable
    Place was clean, spacious & next door to most of Seville' s sights
    Olga_olya
    ua

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 7, 2018

    Good place with good location

    It’s a bit noisy, you can hear everyone who goes to shared toilet or shower at night.
    Great location, just few meters from Plaza de Toros. Very helpful hosts. Modern rooms with lovely ladies painted on the walls. Tasty coffee and cookies with chocolate in the morning :)
    Laiz
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dina Mohamed-Aly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 27, 2018
    They shut off computer access at 11:30 pm which is weird because it's not like it disturbs anyone it's out in the hallway. Anyway I found that frustrating because when I asked about extending my time on the computer they said they couldn't do anything about it. Change that rule and I would have liked my stay better. Although the kitchen and dining area are nice, they are very small to accommodate many guests at once. It can barely accommodate 6 people at once. Finally, anyone coming here should know that there is no elevator but it is only 2 flights of rooms and a third flight for the dining room.
    Nice staff, ask them anything Breakfast is very casual and the kitchen is kept clean Rooms are nice with semi private bathrooms (they are shared but among a few guests per area)
    Nicholas
    gb

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 24, 2018

    Great location, but bring ear plugs.

    We had a room at the front of the hostel above the constantly very noisy street below, which meant we were getting between 2-4 hours sleep a night. From the photos I was expecting the hostel to be a bit more sociable than it was, which was none existent and left to the guests to interact or not (which was most likely). I've often found the better hostels at least try to organise an evening activity, such as cooking for the guests (which would have been a good idea given the size of the kitchen), have a better social atmosphere and you can discover more about the place you're visiting.
    The location in terms of getting around and seeing Seville is fantastic, and there are some great bars and restaurants in the immediate area. The staff are always helpful when you approach them, and the roof terrace is a great place to chill out.
    Marga
    ar

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 18, 2018

    No confortable pero pasable

    AgnieszkaKo
    pl

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room

    - breakfast could be better but of course I did not expect so much for this price :)
    - very nice place to stay in Sevilla! - hostel is clean, cosy, quiet, has a great terrace; - commensurate with the price; - really friendly staff (at the beginning they gave me some hints on city sightseeing - a small thing but i find it very kind and helpful); - perfect location Would stay again!
    Joanna
    pl

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 6, 2018

    Great stay!

    Breakfast can be too small for some people. Coffee is not the best and the kitchen itself is tiny.
    Location is perfect! Minutes from the Cathedral- right in the city center.
    Hanna
    be

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 17, 2018
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 15, 2018
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 14, 2018

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 4, 2018

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    frank ferrar
    lu

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 1, 2018

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 21, 2018
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
    Zdenek Linhart
    cz

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duygunaz
    tr

    Review Score

    10
    March 10, 2018
    Nothing, all was good.
    The room and the bathroom were clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Location was great, near the Sevilla Catedral. If I consider to visit sevilla again I would definitely stay in this hostel.
    Antonio.Ricciardo
    it

    Review Score

    10
    March 2, 2018

    Been there for a really short time, will surely come back for more! :)

    I had a big problem and Nadal, a member of the staff, has been really supportive and helpful! Reccomended
    Neil McGuire
    pt

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 25, 2018

    Good value for money

    Very small communal area, apart from the terrace
    Great location
Loading reviews...