Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.3
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Hanna
    be

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018
    Quite expensive and not the best quality of beds
    Great location and very helpful and nice staff
    hu

    Review score

    7.9
    15 April 2018
    However the bathroom (+toilett) are totally private, there is only a few of them, which i found a bit annoying.
    The hostel is well located, close to everything. The rooms were clean, also the bathroom. The stuff is really nice and helpful. I could not check in when arrived, but i could already have a shower which i found really nice and helpful. I had a room looking to the back so i had no problem with the noise. Bathrooms are totally private.
    Gabriella
    it

    Review score

    7.9
    14 April 2018

    Good place to stay. I would recomment it.

    A bit noisy
    Basic, but clean, friendly, central.
    Uwe
    de

    Review score

    7.1
    14 April 2018

    a bit overpriced

    The beds are uncomfortable and too short for long persons. The hotel is noisy - in some rooms you can hear every person using the stairs. All in all I expected more for the quite high price, especially better beds.
    The location is perfect (if you don't have a car) and the staff helps a best as possible. The terrace at the roof is a highlight.
    Azariah
    nz

    Review score

    8.3
    4 April 2018

    Superb

    Kind staff, good facilities
    Ralitsa
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    3 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    frank ferrar
    lu

    Review score

    6.2
    1 April 2018

    Nice hostel, pricy for what is offered.

    The ground floor bedroom shares a wall with a bar/pub next door. The place is incredibly loud at night and it is very hard to fall asleep.
    The third floor terrace has a very nice view; the kitchen and the tables outside have very nice vibes.
    Kimberley Everaers
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    21 March 2018
    Breakfast is very simple, however it's included so can't really complain
    Quiet but central location and perfect for late arrivals!
    Zdenek Linhart
    cz

    Review score

    7.5
    12 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duygunaz
    tr

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018
    Nothing, all was good.
    The room and the bathroom were clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. Location was great, near the Sevilla Catedral. If I consider to visit sevilla again I would definitely stay in this hostel.
    Antonio.Ricciardo
    it

    Review score

    10
    2 March 2018

    Been there for a really short time, will surely come back for more! :)

    I had a big problem and Nadal, a member of the staff, has been really supportive and helpful! Reccomended
    Neil McGuire
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    25 February 2018

    Good value for money

    Very small communal area, apart from the terrace
    Great location
    RahatAdam
    tr

    Review score

    7.5
    13 February 2018

    Not good for guests with cars

    Too cold, air conditioning not working properly, too loud there are some bars right adjacent to the Hostel, no Tv, no parking. Nearest parking 18 EUR/day, breakfast you have to prepare by yourself
    Location was quite ok
    B
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    15 January 2018

    Well located in the El Arenal area, Clean Room and Bathroom but POOR Breakfast sleep quality!

    1. The room was above the street. The windows are really not noise proof. We literally COULD NOT SLEEP for three nights. The noise of the cleaning machines, the garbage trucks, people shouting and singing at 5 am. It never stopped. I asked to change the room but it was not possible. Also there was a small balcony (as the room was sold as a room with a view). But the access to the balcony was locked and there was a huge xmas tree standing there. The other thing is thee breakfast. The room was breakfast included and tbh it is not a cheap price. The breakfast was a JOKE. There was a kitchen where they stocked milk ad juice and break and tea. There was a coffee machine. Apart from that, the first two days there was a really stale and ugly looking quiche, the third day there was a plate full of broken pieces of cookies. i could not believe this was breakfast. in addition, you have to wash every glass / plate before you eat because no one washed them properly and wash them again afterwards because they dont have a dishwasher installed. After the first day we didnt bother to eat there - just went down , there is a nice bakery right next door where you can get good breakfast.
    The room was quite OK and the shared toilet was surprisingly clean!
    es

    Review score

    7.5
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Negri
    it

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018

    The best hostel in Sevilla!

    Tasci
    cz

    Review score

    8.3
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maxime
    es

    Review score

    4.6
    11 December 2017

    Not tidy enough, and you can find better spots for less.

    The rooms are OK, they staff is fine but the common areas are not good, kitchen and lunch room are small and not tidy. The common bathrooms aren’t great. I have been in other hostels were yiu get more value for less money.
    Location 🙂
    dk

    Review score

    8.3
    28 November 2017

    Excellent place to stay for a few days

    It had and perfect location and kind staff
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    10
    27 November 2017

    great location and helpful staff

    excellent location and helpful staff, great roof terrace for breakfast
Loading reviews